Upper Saddle River Community Calendar

AEC v1.0.4

 

 

 

 

Event List

We will do our best to keep the calendar events as current as possible.   After selecting an Event, click on the *Event Link* to confirm meeting information.  An event sponsor may make a last minute change without bringing it to our attention.

  • Monday, February 2, 2015 8:00 PMUSR School Board Meeting
  • Monday, February 2, 2015 8:00 PMNORTHERN HIGHLANDS REGIONAL HS BOARD OF EDUCATION
  • Thursday, February 5, 2015 8:00 PMMayor & Council Meeting
  • Monday, February 9, 2015 8:00 PMUSR School Board Meeting
  • Wednesday, February 11, 2015 7:30 PMUSR Planning Board Meeting
  • Monday, February 23, 2015 8:00 PMNORTHERN HIGHLANDS REGIONAL HS BOARD OF EDUCATION
  • Thursday, February 26, 2015 7:30 PMUSR Planning Board Meeting
  • Monday, March 2, 2015 8:00 PMUSR School Board Meeting
  • Thursday, March 5, 2015 8:00 PMMayor & Council Meeting
  • Monday, March 9, 2015 8:00 PMNORTHERN HIGHLANDS REGIONAL HS BOARD OF EDUCATION
  • Wednesday, March 11, 2015 7:30 PMUSR Planning Board Meeting
  • Monday, March 16, 2015 8:00 PMUSR School Board Meeting
  • Monday, March 23, 2015 8:00 PMNORTHERN HIGHLANDS REGIONAL HS BOARD OF EDUCATION
  • Thursday, March 26, 2015 7:30 PMUSR Planning Board Meeting
  • Monday, March 30, 2015 8:00 PMUSR School Board Meeting
  • Thursday, April 2, 2015 8:00 PMMayor & Council Meeting
  • Wednesday, April 8, 2015 7:30 PMUSR Planning Board Meeting
  • Monday, April 13, 2015 8:00 PMUSR School Board Meeting
  • Monday, April 13, 2015 8:00 PMNORTHERN HIGHLANDS REGIONAL HS BOARD OF EDUCATION
  • Thursday, April 23, 2015 7:30 PMUSR Planning Board Meeting
AEC v1.0.4

 

 

Add an Upper Saddle River event to our calendar

Just provide event details in the comments box below. Allow a short while for our posting to calendar. Thank you.

Print Friendly

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *