Upper Saddle River Community Calendar

AEC v1.0.4

 

 

 

 

Event List

We will do our best to keep the calendar events as current as possible.   After selecting an Event, click on the *Event Link* to confirm meeting information.  An event sponsor may make a last minute change without bringing it to our attention.

  • Thursday, September 25, 2014 7:30 PMUpper Saddle River Planning Board
  • Thursday, October 2, 2014 8:00 PMMayor & Council Meeting
  • Saturday, October 4, 2014Yom Kippur
  • Monday, October 6, 2014 9:30 AMJCO Annual membership breakfast
  • Monday, October 6, 2014 8:00 PMNORTHERN HIGHLANDS REGIONAL HS BOARD OF EDUCATION
  • Monday, October 6, 2014 8:00 PMUSR School Board Meeting
  • Wednesday, October 8, 2014 7:30 PMUpper Saddle River Planning Board
  • Wednesday, October 15, 2014 7:00 PM"Meet the Candidates" for USR Borough Council
  • Monday, October 20, 2014 8:00 PMNORTHERN HIGHLANDS REGIONAL HS BOARD OF EDUCATION
  • Monday, October 20, 2014 8:00 PMUSR School Board Meeting
  • Wednesday, October 22, 2014 7:30 PMInformational meeting on re-zoning of One Lake Street
  • Thursday, October 23, 2014 7:30 PMUpper Saddle River Planning Board
  • Monday, November 3, 2014 8:00 PMUSR School Board Meeting
  • Monday, November 3, 2014 8:00 PMNORTHERN HIGHLANDS REGIONAL HS BOARD OF EDUCATION
  • Tuesday, November 4, 2014Election Day
  • Thursday, November 6, 2014 8:00 PMMayor & Council Meeting
  • Wednesday, November 12, 2014 7:30 PMUpper Saddle River Planning Board
  • Monday, November 17, 2014 8:00 PMNORTHERN HIGHLANDS REGIONAL HS BOARD OF EDUCATION
  • Monday, November 17, 2014 8:00 PMUSR School Board Meeting
  • Monday, December 1, 2014 8:00 PMUSR School Board Meeting
AEC v1.0.4

 

 

Add an Upper Saddle River event to our calendar

Just provide event details in the comments box below. Allow a short while for our posting to calendar. Thank you.

Print Friendly

One Response to Upper Saddle River Community Calendar

  1. Driven by Purpose , an exotic car owners club will host brunch at the Caruccis Cafe at 171 E Saddle River Road, Saddle River next Sunday May 4 th . This meet will include some of most beautiful Ferraris , Maserati’ s. Lamborghini’s, Porsche’s and many more . This event will be held each first Sunday of the month from 10 AM to 1 pm . The next being held this Sunday May 4 and is sponsored by Wide World of Cars , Ferrari and Maserati . For more info contact Drivenbypurposeevent@gmail.com . If you own an exotic car and are interested in free membership send email .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*