Upper Saddle River Community Calendar

AEC v1.0.4

 

 

 

 

Event List

We will do our best to keep the calendar events as current as possible.   After selecting an Event, click on the *Event Link* to confirm meeting information.  An event sponsor may make a last minute change without bringing it to our attention.

  • Saturday, October 25, 2014 10:00 AMMeals for the Hungry
  • Sunday, October 26, 2014 8:00 AMUpper Saddle River Pink Passion 5K
  • Sunday, October 26, 2014 1:00 PMHarvest Festival & Petting Zoo
  • Monday, November 3, 2014 8:00 PMUSR School Board Meeting
  • Monday, November 3, 2014 8:00 PMNORTHERN HIGHLANDS REGIONAL HS BOARD OF EDUCATION
  • Tuesday, November 4, 2014Election Day
  • Thursday, November 6, 2014 8:00 PMMayor & Council Meeting
  • Wednesday, November 12, 2014 7:30 PMUpper Saddle River Planning Board
  • Monday, November 17, 2014 8:00 PMUSR School Board Meeting
  • Monday, November 17, 2014 8:00 PMNORTHERN HIGHLANDS REGIONAL HS BOARD OF EDUCATION
  • Monday, December 1, 2014 8:00 PMUSR School Board Meeting
  • Thursday, December 4, 2014 8:00 PMMayor & Council Meeting
  • Monday, December 8, 2014 8:00 PMNORTHERN HIGHLANDS REGIONAL HS BOARD OF EDUCATION
  • Wednesday, December 10, 2014 7:30 PMUpper Saddle River Planning Board
  • Monday, December 15, 2014 8:00 PMUSR School Board Meeting
  • Monday, January 5, 2015 8:00 PMNORTHERN HIGHLANDS REGIONAL HS BOARD OF EDUCATION
AEC v1.0.4

 

 

Add an Upper Saddle River event to our calendar

Just provide event details in the comments box below. Allow a short while for our posting to calendar. Thank you.

Print Friendly

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*