Upper Saddle River Community Calendar

AEC v1.0.4

 

 

 

 

 

 

Event List

We will do our best to keep the calendar events as current as possible.   After selecting an Event, click on the *Event Link* to confirm meeting information.  An event sponsor may make a last minute change without bringing it to our attention.

  • Sunday, August 2, 2015 2:00 PMSummer Sundays at the Museum
  • Thursday, August 6, 2015 8:00 PMMayor & Council Meeting
  • Sunday, August 9, 2015 2:00 PMSummer Sundays at the Museum
  • Wednesday, August 12, 2015 7:30 PMUSR Planning Board Meeting
  • Sunday, August 16, 2015 2:00 PMSummer Sundays at the Museum
  • Monday, August 17, 2015 7:30 PMUSR Planning Board Meeting
  • Sunday, August 23, 2015 2:00 PMSummer Sundays at the Museum
  • Monday, August 24, 2015 8:00 PMNORTHERN HIGHLANDS REGIONAL HS BOARD OF EDUCATION
  • Thursday, August 27, 2015 7:30 PMUSR Planning Board Meeting
  • Sunday, August 30, 2015 2:00 PMSummer Sundays at the Museum
  • Thursday, September 3, 2015 8:00 PMMayor & Council Meeting
  • Tuesday, September 8, 2015 8:00 PMNORTHERN HIGHLANDS REGIONAL HS BOARD OF EDUCATION
  • Tuesday, September 8, 2015 8:00 PMUSR School Board Meeting
  • Wednesday, September 9, 2015 7:30 PMUSR Planning Board Meeting
  • Saturday, September 12, 2015 1:00 PMUpper Saddle River Day 2015
  • Monday, September 21, 2015 8:00 PMUSR School Board Meeting
  • Thursday, September 24, 2015 7:30 PMUSR Planning Board Meeting
  • Monday, September 28, 2015 8:00 PMNORTHERN HIGHLANDS REGIONAL HS BOARD OF EDUCATION
  • Monday, October 5, 2015 8:00 PMUSR School Board Meeting
  • Monday, October 12, 2015 8:00 PMNORTHERN HIGHLANDS REGIONAL HS BOARD OF EDUCATION
AEC v1.0.4

 

 

Add an Upper Saddle River event to our calendar

Just provide event details in the Leave a Reply comments box below. Allow a short while for our posting to calendar. Thank you.

Print Friendly

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>